May 11, 2011 Dinner Meeting of the Washington Section of the American Nuclear Society



Joe Colvin, President of the ANS, and Kevin Witt, Chair of DCANS with the 25 and 50 year ANS membership award recipients. From left to right Dennis Morey, Harry Felsher (25 years), Kevin Witt, Joe Colvin, and David Black, Rolland Langley, and Ray Daniels, (50 years)



Travis Latchman (left), Prince Georges County Science Fair winner with Burt Koske, (right) DCANS Educational Chair, and Joe Colvin, President, ANS



David Black receives his 50 yr. certificate Ray Daniels receives his 50 yr. certificate





Rolland Langley receives his 50 yr. certificate



Harry Felsher receives his 25 yr. certificate Dennis Morey receives his 25 yr. certificate











Some candid photos of meeting participants.

Photos by Marketa K. Ebert and David D. Ebert