ANS DC Section 2020-2021 Officers

Please note that the e-mail addresses below have been modified to avoid harvesting for spam mail purposes.
To send an e-mail to one of the officers, please replace the red “at symbol” image with a typed @ symbol.

The DC – ANS Section Contact Information:



P.O. Box 4129

Annapolis, MD 21403


 Section Officers

  • Chair:  Jim Behrens
  • Vice Chair: Amber Johnson
  • Treasurer & Past Chair:  Jeff Gorman
  • Secretary: Tracy Marc
  • Members at Large: Gene Carpenter & Steve Mirsky

Committee Chairs

  • Public Information/Communication/Education: Amber Johnson
  • Outreach Chair: Open!
  • Membership Committee Chair: Travis Dietz
  • Program: Open!
  • Webmaster: Brian Hallee